Kommittéer

Drift- & underhållskommittén

Kent Hagberg

kentha.hagberg@yahoo.com
076-791 93 45

Tord Strömqvist

todde.s@telia.com
070-669 88 35

Anders Johansson

anders.i.johansson@telia.com
070-591 62 44

Jörgen Ivarsson

jorgen6609@hotmail.com
070-578 92 05

Anders Johansson Stjärna

anders13@telia.com
073-814 00 51

Mats Vernersson

matsvernersson@icloud.com
073-765 25 05

Juniorkommittén

Karl-Anders Grundin

pro@oskarshamnsgk.com
070-6941818

Henrik Mattsén

henrik.mattsen@gmail.com
070-3286784

Håkan Pantzar

håkan@hpr.nu
0491-769291

Henrik Westelius

henrik@pappnr2.se
070-371 20 05

Ulf Johansson

uffejo@hotmail.com

070-3016709

Medlemskommittén

Gertie Hansson

gertie.h@telia.com
070-350 49 53

Lars-Ove Andersson

bodil_loa@netatonce.net
072-182 79 70

Pia Karlsson

pia_carlsson@msn.com
070-6597406

Håkan Karlsson

2hakan.karlsson@telia.com
070-521 79 16

Ing-Marie Wretling-Lindgren

ingmarie.wretlinglindgren@skola.oskarshamn.se
0491-16479

Damkommittén

Therese Albinsson

therese.albinsson@gmail.com
073-949 07 37

Irené Joelsson

pederirene.j@gmail.com

0491-17604

Ewy Karlsson

tumo001@hotmail.com
070-33 994 22

Karin Gustafsson

k.h.gustafsson@tele2.se
070-4676797

Ewa Lundell

ewa.lundell@skb.se
070-623 48 59

Ann Svensson

annsvensson10@gmail.com
070-8157308

Tävlingskommittén

Roger Gunnarsson

roger.gunnarsson@energikontorsydost.se
0706208305

Rickard Dunsäter

rdunsater@gmal.com

 

Maria Nilsson

mimsa7271@live.se

Fredrik Blomberg

fredrik00.rbk@hotmail.com
073-3503868

Johan Hultman

hfab@live.se

Otto Pettersson

ottooo@live.se
070-2529346

Hans Karlsson Johannesson

hans.karlsson@oskarshamnsgk.com
073-3904325

Paragolfkommittén

Håkan Karlsson

2hakan.karlsson@telia.com
0491-16488

Kent Hedengård

kent.hedengard@hotmail.se
070-5581846

Stefan Östling

ostling56@gmail.com
070-1736356

Britt Redborn

bredborn@hotmail.com